From All-That-Is
Jump to: navigation, search

Ogres are big, and stupid.

Ogres come in three main breeds:

  • One-eye, (also known as Cyclops or Acamas) an Ogre with one huge eye, in the middle of the forehead.
  • Two-eye, an Ogre with two eyes, either arranged side-by-side, or one on top of the other.
  • Three-eye, an Ogre with one huge eye in the middle of the forehead, and two more huge eyes below it, side-by-side.

One-eye and three-eye are known as the "Pure" breeds, while two-eyes are thought of as merely a result of cross-breeding between the other two. A rare "no-eye" breed of Ogre appears once every few generations, where they are revered as king of the Cyclops.

Ogres live under bridges, and are known as masters of road-building. They have to be, as all of Land of Ogres is riddled with roads, simply so that there are enough bridges for Ogres to live under.

Ogres and Orcs are collectively referred to as "Trolls".