Serenade series

From All-That-Is
Jump to: navigation, search

The Serenade series is by Robert Gnawer. Each of the 10 scrolls follows a different successful business man of a different race as he moves to Serenade, and falls in love (despite claiming not to believe in the concept at the start of the scroll.)

Books in the series

  1. Human Heartbreak
  2. .
  3. Dwarven Desires